Intro

For the start of my blog, I would like to introduce my ideas and plans. I have many! but first let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a high school student at East Leyden High School I love food and travel. I think I get this from my mom who always pushes me to try new foods and learn about different cultures. She always tells me that the world is such a diverse place and that there are many fascinating things to see and learn from. Other things I am interested in include fashion, religion, music, arts, decor, architecture and culture. And that’s what I would like my blog to be about. Not everyone gets the pleasure to travel around the world and get to know new places. Me especially being in High School and having many limitations that don’t allow me to travel as much as I would like. Fortunately there are other ways in today’s ¬†technology that allow us to see and learn about different customs and cultures.

Leave a Reply

